Our Team

Specialized in RV, Roulottes Gauthier’s team is formed of several Gauthier family members, RV business qualified technicians and representatives, certified service and maintenance technicians; experienced staff that cares about making your dreams come true. Roulottes Gauthier is ready to accompany you choosing your RV and is committed in providing you with the most professional and impeccable service there is in order to make your camping experience unforgettable.

Administration

Alexandre Gauthier
Alexandre Gauthier Owner & Sales Director alexandre@roulottesgauthier.com
Alain Gauthier
Alain Gauthier Owner & CEO alain@roulottesgauthier.com
Catherine Gauthier
Catherine Gauthier Rental and Web Director catherine@roulottesgauthier.com
Carmen Legris
Carmen Legris Accountant comptabilite@roulottesgauthier.com

Sales

Mario Barrette
Mario Barrette F&I mario.b@roulottesgauthier.com
Alain Lemieux
Alain Lemieux Sale Consultant alain.l@roulottesgauthier.com
Louis Laframboise
Louis Laframboise Sale Consultant louis.l@roulottesgauthier.com

Services

Yves Carrière
Yves Carrière Technician services@roulottesgauthier.com
Denis Legris
Denis Legris Daily services@roulottesgauthier.com
Pauline Bernachez
Pauline Bernachez Housekeeper services@roulottesgauthier.com
Michel Lajeunesse
Michel Lajeunesse Technicien services@roulottesgauthier.com
Helene Fournier
Helene Fournier Parts Director pieces@roulottesgauthier.com
Marc André Bouchard
Marc André Bouchard Claims Manager claims@roulottesgauthier.com
Alexandre Chabot
Alexandre Chabot Daily services@roulottesgauthier.com
Franco Meraglia
Franco Meraglia Departure and rental agent services@roulottesgauthier.com
Danny Tremblay
Danny Tremblay Service Director danny.t@roulottesgauthier.com
Richard Vallée
Richard Vallée Technician services@roulottesgauthier.com
Gilbert Boyer
Gilbert Boyer Technician services@roulottesgauthier.com
Jonathan Vallée
Jonathan Vallée Technician services@roulottesgauthier.com